de en   News   Shop   Artists   Tourdates   Releases   Videos   Partner   Contact   Imprint
All # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z -
 :: Unvoiced
Unvoiced 7th Abyss (CD)
Genre: Modern (Death) Metal

Line Up:
Andreas Müller – Vocals
Robert Klein – Lead Guitar
Daniel Bieberstein – Rhythm Guitar
Alexander Dietz – Bass Guitar
Matthias Krapp – Drums

01. Into the abyss
02. Lost eternity …[more]
 :: Ungeständig
Ungeständig Ingrimm (MCD)

01. Ungeständig
02. Sag mir nicht
03. Stein auf Stein
04. Vogelfrei
 :: Unendlich viele Wege
Unendlich viele Wege Ignis Fatuu (CD)
Nuremberg's own medieval metalers IGNIS FATUU have pushed the boundaries of what has become a very overcrowded genre. The band formed in 2004 in Nuremberg, Germany and signed to Trollzorn in 2010.

To date they have released two albums the first was 2009's "Es werde licht (Let there be light) Their last release 2011" Neue Ufer " (new shore) revived both fan and media acclaim. 
Last year IGNIS FATUU made their Waken open air debut playing the Wackinger stage.
The 7th march wil …[more]
« 1 »

©2008 script by webdesign weisshart

 :: Trollzorn @ Trollzorn

Obscurity - Fimbul Winter

Minas Morgul Album Preview

träumen von aurora - Album preview

Menhir - Hildebrandslied

Timor et Tremor - Album preview

 :: Ragnarök Festival 2017

 :: Dark Troll 2015

 :: Warhorns Festival 2016

 :: Pagan Fest Tour 2015

 :: Warhorns Festival 2015
 :: Dark Troll Festival 2015

© 2009 - alle Rechte vorbehalten! Design & Programmierung by &