de en   News   Shop   Artists   Tourdates   Releases   Videos   Partner   Contact   Imprint
All # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z -
Shop :: Gwydion - Ynys Mön (CD)
Gwydion - Ynys Mön (CD) Viking Black Metal aus Portugal!

1. ... arrival (Intro)
2. Rebirth
3. Viking´s horned paradoy
4. Spirals
5. Inquisition Queries
6. Descendent of Don
7. The trickster of Ragnarök
8. Turning of the wheel
Shop :: Svartby - Kom I Min Kittel (CD)
Svartby - Kom I Min Kittel (CD) Finntroll war gestern...

Folk Black Metal

Songs: 1. Häxby 2. Kom I Min Kittel 3. Skogens Ursinne 4. Om Trollbryggning 5. Solnedgång Över Träsk 6. Flykt Över Sömnigt Land 7. Skada Över Er! 8. Moder Av Alla Häxor 9. Julen Av Vedergällning 10. Stjärnfull Natt
Shop :: Slartibartfass - Nebelheim (CD)
Slartibartfass - Nebelheim (CD) After the band released the first Demo CD "Nordwind" in 2006, which is not available anymore, we released this first Studio Album from this german Folk / Viking Metal Band one year later... We wish the band all the best for the future! Cheers!

01. Einleitung
02. Herbstlied
03. St. Cuthbert
04. Erdmacht
05 .Rache der Kobolde
06. Asatru
07. Keltenschanze

Bandhistory so far: …[more]
Shop :: Menhir - Hildebrandslied (DinA5 CD)
Menhir - Hildebrandslied (DinA5 CD) Germanys Pagan Metal band number one, which was founded in 1995, are back with their long awaited fullalbum “Hildebrandslied”. Seven songs will tell you stories about ancient times.This album, in all kinds, is the highlight of the long music career of Menhir. More Epic and more heroic than ever ! A very beautiful A5 Digibook underlines this “must have” output.

01. Das alte Lied des Windes
02. Des Kriegers Gesicht - Ulfhednar
03. Intro
0 …[more]
Shop :: Tarabas - Aus alter Zeit (CD)
Tarabas - Aus alter Zeit (CD) Melodischer Pagan / Death Metal aus Magdeburg!

01. Samhain 
02. Warlord
03. Kane
04. Aus alter Zeit
05. Falcon
06. Bloodthirst
07. Die Wiederkehr
08. Hero
09. Dekaden des Leides
Playtime: 53 min.
Shop :: Elexorien - Elexorien (CD)
Elexorien - Elexorien (CD) Epischer Battle Metal aus den Niederlanden!
The gates to other worlds are opened on the epic debut album of the Dutch formation. Great songs of battle and epic hymns tell of fantastic stories and wars in ancient times. Iné's fairy-like vocals combined with Lainedil's warcries underline the class Elexorien already operates in with their first album. There is no place left to run – Prepare for frenzied slaughter as Elexorien will relentlessly crush all opposing hordes with the full force of Epic Battle Metal!"

 :: Fimbulthier - The battle begins... (CD)
Fimbulthier - The battle begins... (CD) Melodic Viking Metal aus Sachsen!
A story about a warrior is told, which revokes from christian cant, bethinks to his origins(Blinded by Hypocrisy) and comes together with his brothers(Predators in a human shape). From Odin they get auspicious signs to fight(March and Fight) and starting sail on there dragonboats towards south(With Fire and Claws).After there recurrence, they sitting on a bonfire and telling stories about glorious battles(Battlesong). Now the Fimbulwinter arrives and great battles occur(…and thousand …[more]
Shop :: Kromlek - Strange Rumours ... Distant Tremors (CD)
Kromlek - Strange Rumours ... Distant Tremors (CD) Das Debutalbum der Viking Metal Band aus Franken!
The Bavarian Formation KromleK was founded in 2004. After a short Black Metal time the band became a more epic oriented Viking Metal Band. Because of the mixture of Norse folk and bombastic Viking Metal, combined with a constant urge to experiment and an obvious epic vein KromleK has meanwhile liberated itself from the inappropriate stamp ‘another band riding the Pagan-wave’ and rose up to a name well-known not only in Bavaria but whole Germany’s Pagan/Viking Metal- …[more]
««(1) « 6 7 8 9 10 »

©2008 script by webdesign weisshart

 :: Trollzorn @ Trollzorn




Menhir - Hildebrandslied

Timor et Tremor - Album preview

 :: Kalletal Rockt 2019

 :: Kalletal Rockt

 :: Kalletal Rockt 2019

 :: Kalletal Rockt

 :: Northern Darkness HMC

© 2009 - alle Rechte vorbehalten! Design & Programmierung by &